Board Members

Name
Position
Email
Chris Warthen
President
c.warthen@kitsapalliancefc.com
Eric Evans
Vice President
e.evans@kitsapalliancefc.com
Shannan Billingsley
Secretary
s.billingsley@kitsapalliancefc.com
Alane Basco
Treasurer
s.bell@kitsapalliancefc.com
Mickaila Johnston
Medical Director
m.johnston@kitsapalliancefc.com
Angela Sawyer
Legal
a.sawyer@kitsapalliancefc.com
Tom Sawyer
Sponsorship
s.sawyer@kitsapalliancefc.com
Mark Nowak
Marketing & Special Projects
m.nowak@kitsapalliancefc.com
Krissy Ramirez
Media Coordinator
k.ramirez@ktsapalliancefc.com
James Alcarez
Fundraising
j.alcarez@kitsapalliancefc.com
Jen Herbig
Grants
j.herbig@kitsapalliancefc.com
Peter Braun
At-Large
p.braun@kitsapalliancefc.com
Beniot Eudeline
At Large
b.eudeline@kitsapalliancefc.com

Admin

Name
Position
Email
Shannon Bell
Executive Director
s.bell@kitsapalliancefc.com
Val Corden
Registrar
v.corden@kitsapalliancefc.com

COACHING Directors

Name
Position
Email
Shane Anderson
Director of Coaching
s.anderson@kitsapalliancefc.com
Rusty Veth
Technical Director
r.veth@kitsapalliancefc.com
Brandon Kluk
CAP Director
b.kluk@kitsapalliancefc.com
George Bundy
Youth Director
g.bundy@kitsapalliancefc.com